Mama says today her friend Steven is coming from Indianapolis to celebrate her favorite holiday, St. Patrick’s Day.  I don’t know about this, Mama.  Who is this guy, anyway?

Steven

Mama and Steven met in college, before I was born, in 2005.  They worked on a project together in their European Politics class and have been good buddies ever since.  So now he is coming out to visit.  Well, fine.  I know I am the number one boy in your life, Mama.  I’m not mad.  I’m just a little grouchy because I remember that Steven has a number one boy in his life too and was HE invited?  NOOOOOO… YOUR friend gets to come, but MY friend has to stay home. 

Steven's #1 buddy, Jackson

Poor CrackerJack.  He’s missing all the fun.  Maybe I’ll come see you this summer, Jackers!!!

Nuzzles,

Reese

